Shopping

Did I told you how much I love jewelries??

I love to wear and collect jewelries such as necklaces, bracelets and earrings. I have addicted to these necklaces and they are now in my shopping bag and added in my collection.

Humble bee necklace – which was made by an talented artist from Japan. Price is quite expensive as it is a limited edition for only 30 pieces in the world.  I just love the shades and patterns of the wood pendant!!

IMG_0622

IMG_0623

Mini leather book necklace – this one was made by a leather postcard from early 1900s.  The wordings on the cover are so lovely!!  It is great to gather more books and hang on your neck!!

IMG_0621

Cute children necklace – the pendant was a little oversized when I get it but the kids are so cute!!

IMG_0620

What you have bought lately?  Share yours to me!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

