My vintage collection

Did you do shopping lately?

I have been fall in love with the vintage jewelry and keep watching and shopping on these. You could find some pretty jewelries on etsy sometimes!!

Now I share what I have bought for these few months. They are just lovely and you can’t deny them!!

Assorted flowers…..including brooch, bracelet and earrings

IMG_9824

we have snow white…..

IMG_9826

and aqua blossom…..

IMG_9827

Sleep late at night to watch my recent favourite Japanese cartoon “bleach”.  I now need to off-line to watch it!!  Talk to you later, enjoy with the flowers!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

