Shopping

Like a busy bee as usual!!

Less time on blogging!!  Less time to sleep!!  Less time to drawings!!  I found I have spent too much time on my etsy shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com) lately and it seems that my shop business getting a little bit better than before.  I don’t know whether I will keep it on as I really want to do more paintings.  But I think I will keep working hard on my shop as this is the only place which is fully control by myself, I can do what I love and what I like!!  I do some shoppings and would like to share them to you!! 

Lovely handmade fairy which was handmade by Niki

img_87291

Love the details!!

img_8730

Dreamy hand-dyed ribbons, are they pretty?  The most beautiful ribbons I have never seen (and love their combinations)!!

img_8524

And, this millinery hat now added to my collection. Collecting millinery flowers is an expensive hobby to me and as you should know there is no flea market in Hong Kong!!  And I found my flowers all from overseas usually.

img_8728

img_8731

Did you do shopping lately? Show me what you have bought!!

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Shopping”

  1. Stefanos Says:

    Really amazing stuff. I will defintely visit you shop in Mykonos. I will also suggest it to others.

Leave a Reply

