Etsy treasury!!

wow, my “kiss latte” necklace included in one of the etsy treasury!!  I am sooo happy and just want to share with you!!

treasury

All orders have been packed and shipped and you guys will be received your orders soon!!  Enjoy and thank you for your support (with all of your sweet compliment to my creations) again!!

I am working on some new creations for the next holiday season.  Yes, Easter is coming!!  Eggs, paints, ribbons and little chicks now full in my working room!!  I am very enjoyed with the process of my creation and the Easter eggs will hopfully be available next week.  So stay tune and you will find one you love!!  I will show you some photos before I list them in my shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com). 

Talk to you soon.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

