Blue rose

I just finished this lovely oyster treasury tray.

Fun to make this tray and I have this idea in mind for a long time and I now make it finally!!  Dream comes true, huh!? 

I use vintage fabric to make the oyster shell and then stitch with laces and embellished with millinery flowers, leaf and ribbons to make it more pretty.  And I just love the blue rose pattern on the shell.

img_7772

img_7770

img_7771

See how beautiful when you put your vintage collection in the tray!!

img_7769

Blue rose is now available to purchase in my shop – www.mykonos.etsy.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

