Artworks

Happy boxing day!!

I am so exciting today!!  As spoken before,  I will release some prints of my painting and I am happy to announce that they are ready today!!

I am so happy as you know, painting is my love and I really hope it could become my career oneday.  Hope you will love the prints!!

The prints are all limited edition and printed on Conqueror high white wove paper including border for framing.

To purchase:

if you’d like to make an order, email us here:-

supe_rseven@yahoo.com.hk

tell us which ones you want to order and we will send you the paypal link

or

go to my etsy shop to order – http://www.fredacheung.etsy.com

Let’s go to my little world!!

 

Postcards

violin

areyoufree

postcard1

Prints

whale1

octopus

rockinghorse

mushroom

birdcage

loveme

angel1

workhard

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

