In the loop

I don’t know why I feel so depress today.

May be I have been under so much pressure lately, or I feel that I am lonely.  I just find myself standing near a loop and will fall into the dark anytime.  I am worry….. worry about my painting life, daily career, money, the low sale rate of my shop, so many things that I need to face. 

Will someone pull me out from the loop and rescue me?  or may be I just need to eat some chocolates to make me happy.

Thanks for reading my feelings and I hope I will feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

