New pretties goodies updates

I am a busy bee to create some new goodies and taking photos of them to my shop.  Really want to share the photos of my trip but still don’t have time, sorry!! 

I just feel very tired when I come back from the holiday every time than my normal working time (do you agree?)

So they are now available in my shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com), enjoy!!

Blissful kit

photo1

Millinery flowers wreath??  They are great for your crafty projects!!

photo2

Pretty goodies in tray

photo3

Bingo card goodies – lovely huh??

photo4

White roses kit

photo5

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

