Holiday note

wow!!  I will go to Japan for a short break starting from tomorrow!!  Can’t wait to my new adventures  in Japan and I think I will enjoy the trip!!

My shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com) will still open for you shopping to the coming sweet holiday season.  Enjoy and all of the orders placed and enquiries from 5 November to 12 November will be shipped out and answered when I return on 13 November.  Sorry you keep you waiting!!

img_6987

See you on 13 November and I will have photos to my trip for sharing!!  Take care!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

