Japan trip

I will be going to Sapporo, Japan in early next month for a little break and this is my first time to Japan and I can’t wait to go there!!  : )

I am a busy bee and now working on the wedding cake toppers, alphabet stitching, preparing goodies kits for Christmas in my shop, liaising with the artwork printings (wow, my drawings!!  I will let you know more details to purchase later).

I have added some new goodies in my shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com)!!

Pink and white twine wrapped with little flower lace, sooo pretty!!

Blue bird kit

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Japan trip”

  1. leslie Says:

    Hi Freda,

    I was wondering if I could post about one of your items on my design blog. I’d need to use an image from your shop (your rainbow millinery set). Please email me at flowerchain@gmail.com to let me know if you approve.

    Thanks!

    Leslie

Leave a Reply

