More goodies

I have added some new goodies in my shop now, just come to my shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com) to have a look as I am just fall in love with these goodies!!  and hope you will fall in love with them too!!

[SOLD]

The last one cake topper has gone sooo fast!!  Candy and Eric has been on their way to US today!!  The wedding will be held on end next week!!

Sorry I can’t take any cake topper orders as my Corriedale wool are out of stock and I am now waiting for my new order to come.  I will announce here when the doggie cake toppers are in the shop again.  Thanks for your patient!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “More goodies”

  1. redoaklines Says:

    o0o0o that looks like a lot of fun! i will have to check your shop out! 🙂

    -sarah

Leave a Reply

