Lovely jewelry box

I am so happy today!!  I have received this lovely vintage jewelry box filled with sweet goodies, eye candy right?? 

All girls like pink?  Actually I don’t like pink, at least I won’t put any pink (like clothes) on me, but after I touched with etsy I found most of the girls like pink and I love this color much more than before, so I am a girl now righ??  : )

I hope I could have a place to display this jewelry box in my home (but I don’t have any place at the moment).  So I need to work hard to save money to find a place for my own (and my studio).  Oh, I must work hard and harder to achieve my goal!!  Wish me success.

Hey girls, what have you bought lately?  any sharing??

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

