Shop updates

Time flies by on weekend, do you agree?

I am busy as usual and preparing some of my drawings and will get them to the printers for printing soon.  And they will be ready for sale in my etsy shop next month (I hope).

I have added some new items in my shop including two new wedding cake toppers, ribbons set and millinery flowers, you could find them here (www.mykonos.etsy.com), enjoy!!

Falling leaves clothespins – I just love the tone!!  Do you love it too?

Bunch of lovely millinery flowers brooches

Rose applique ribbon set

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

