Stitching project

Work in progress of my stitching project is very low and difficult, quite a lot of problems facing such as lack of laces and trims, lack of inspirations sometime, time not enough is the main problem to me!!  You should know I have a day job and I could only do my creation on weekend or late night during my normal working day.

I have added some new items in my shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com) lately (although I have been busy to work on my stitching project).  Hope you will love them!!

Similing cloud mobile – hope it could make you smiling all the day!!

Brass postcard necklace – to your lover??

Little rabbit egg crate goodies set – they are great for your crafting projects!! [SOLD]

Blue sky ribbons set – I just love the vintage polka dot pattern!!  Don’t you??

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Stitching project”

  1. Pfeiffer Photos Says:

    I like the smiling cloud…it’s a cutie!

Leave a Reply

