Work in progress

Most of my doggie cake toppers have been sold in my etsy shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com) so I started to make some new to my shop. 

And I have a new idea for the cake topper, mices will be the bride and groom this time, they will be available in my shop soon.  Are they cute??

Thank you so much for your support!!  You know, this is very encouraging to me!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Work in progress”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Hi,
    I really would like to purchase your bride and groom mice cake topper for my wedding cheese wheel cake. Please can you contact me if you are able to help,
    Thanks 🙂

    • mykonos Says:

      Hi Sarah,

      Thank you for loving my work!! I only have the mice cake topper left (and it is the last one) in my studio. If you are interested, I can send you a photo to see first.

      Thanks,
      Freda

Leave a Reply

