My proposal and the performance

This is the presentation of my proposal to the art gallery last week.  I wrapped my proposal up with millinery flowers with ribbon and lace.  And I just love the outcome of it!!

Went to a fresh and fun doll making performance by Jun Takahashi (my favourite designer).  He is so charming and talent and this is the first time I met with him in person and I am really interested in his doll making work!!  Weird but fun!!

This is the monster he made in the show!!

Finally decorated with antique dress, earrings and pearl necklace, soooo pretty!!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

