Pretties received today

I will now show you some pretties which I have received in a package today!!  Eye candy and I just love them!!

Vintage turned wood hat stand with shabby white paint and embellished with vintage millinery flowers.  Also look pretty for standing alone.  Great home decoration, isn’t it?

My favourite millinery flowers again!!

Embroidered creamy ivory linen napkins featuring a flower basket, lovely pattern!!  and I will use it for my alphabet project.  I am planning to list some for sale in my etsy shop later, or contact me if you are interested.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Pretties received today”

  1. MIDNITE LEMON TEA Says:

    WOW, all your collections make the theme as VICTORIAN alike lar… victorian queen ~.~ but very good taste ar…. I love them all toooooo….. the next step ….. exhibition ….. then …. ??

Leave a Reply

