Millinery world and birdie

I love fresh flowers but I also love millinery flowers!!

They are bought from my sweet friend Holly.  She found these pretty millinery and I just love them especially the big roses which are difficult to find now.  And thank you for the extras and postcard (Holly said the image was from my garland she made for me)!!

Is this aqua hat delicious?  This hat in great details and shapes and it is one of my favourite now!!

These millinery are originally from vintage hats but I teared them off from the hats for the use of my crafting projects.  Pink and aqua again, lovely!!

I have been working with these cute birdie last week.  They will turn into cute mobiles finally (but still in the progress).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

