Raining day

Running dogs and cats for the past 2 weeks and hopfully, this week will be the same wet wet wet!!!  I do like raining but don’t like raining so long, I just feel moody!! and I can’t start any photo shooting of my new creations!!

Some new designs are now available in my shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com)

And, more birds in the house!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Raining day”

  1. RICENOODLES Says:

    hi hi hi ~~~~

    ~ yes, I do like raining, and I like raining and raining and raining, so slightly different from you. I have myself rice noodles again, cooking, mixed with little dry scallop and black fungi was great fun….

    ~ nice talking to you today, and so glad to see your beautiful new creations, you know what, I am gonna to ask you would you consider buying some acorn charms, then I see it… it just so lovely.

    awaiting for your new paintings.

Leave a Reply

