Flowers double chain necklace

Summer is coming!!  So I have made some new designs to my shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com).  Are they delicoious?  I have received a fews emails that you guys love my new double chain design, thank you!!

June bride

Love blossom [SOLD]

Minuet yellow

Romantic purple

 

My friend Lilac sent me this fun game results, she entered my name and then it will show which fairy you relates to. 
And here’s my results:-
 
English name
Your fairy is called Water Reedglitter
She is a panpipe player and enchantment singer.
She lives near bubbling brooks where Lords and Ladies and Cuckoo’s Pint grow.
She is only seen in the light of a shooting star.
She wears deep blue dresses. She has gentle green butterfly wings.
 
Chinese name
Your fairy is called Petal Iceglitter
She is a bone chilling bringer of justice for the vulnerable.
She lives in gardens and parks where almond trees and roses grow.
She is only seen in the light of a shooting star.
She wears soft pale pink and yellow petals. She has icy blue butterfly wings.
I just feel romantic for the shooting stars!!  hehe!!
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Flowers double chain necklace”

  1. mycraftyways Says:

    Very nice !
    I really like the vintage feel of these pieces and the balance you found in mixing the different elements !

Leave a Reply

