Vintage bells in the shop!!

Remember the vintage crepe paper bells I shown you last week?  They have been dressed up and now in my shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com) too!!  So pretty when they done!!  The bells are in limited edition so get to grab one as fast as you can!!  I will make one for myself and hang it in my room!!

Snow white bell

Back

Blue ballerina bell

And some new design of the necklaces are also in my shop:-

Also, pink and baby blue vintage bingo cards set:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Vintage bells in the shop!!”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Hello! I never knew you had a blog. Found it in your Etsy profile! I love all your creations! Your jewelry is gorgeous! I’ll be back soon to visit!
    Sarah
    http://vintagelily.typepad.com/my_weblog/

  2. asiya Says:

    amazing decoration i liked it very mch can you pls send some decoration tips for my projects on fashion designing in books,pls send some wonderful ideas of craft on my mail address given above.thanx

Leave a Reply

