Crepe paper bells

I love these vintage crepe paper bells when the first time I saw them.  They are old and from 1950’s.  Do you smell their past?  I just keep 2 for myself and others will be available in my shop soon.

I have some ideas for these bells and they will be for sell in my shop later this week. 

And lovely goodies which I bought lately:-

My favourite as always, millinery flowers

Glittler bottle, I just love it shapes!!

Bird in nest which I ordered from Heidi.

Lovely gift tag as a free gift attached to the nest!!  I love it!!  I will probaby use it as a bookmark.

Oh gosh!!  why my orders are all in pink?  hehe ….. I am a pink lady now.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

