Vintage hats

I fall in love with vintage hats lately.

I collect vintage hats starting from this year when the first time I saw the beautiful millinery creations of Heather.

This is the first piece I purchased from talented Heather!!  Mini doll hat, pretty?

This one is also from Heather again which I purchased a few days ago!!

And also this one I bought on ebay lately.

It would be pretty if hang them all on the wall for decoration!!  OK, now I have working hard to save money to buy a larger home for this purpose (and of course for my studio)!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

