Clear crystals

These lovely clear acrylic crystals now in my shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com)!!  I fall in love the first time I saw them!! 

They are great for your crafting projects such as scrapbooking, mixed media and others you think fit!!

I tied them together with ribbon and millinery flowers attached.

Also, new design for my flowers and beads line, this is a double chain necklace and look beautiful when putting on!!  Great for Spring!!  Now in my shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com) too!!

Leave a Reply

