Paintings

I can’t wait to post my drawings which I finished last week so I woke up earlier today for a photo shooting before I go out to my daily job.

Still thinking to put them into prints for sell or not.  Any suggestions?

I have been ordering so many things online lately, some are for my collection and some will be in my shop for sell soon.

Sweet trims and appliques (of course they are my collection!!)

I just love these appliques when the first time I saw!!  Are they lovely?

Mini doll hat with millinery flowers and feather.  I love the pastel tone!!

4 Responses to “Paintings”

  1. stamptout Says:

    I LOVE your paintings!

  2. Sarah Says:

    Your water color paints are so sweet! Yes! You should definitely sell those as well!
    Sarah
    http://vintagelily.typepad.com/my_weblog/

  3. casapinka Says:

    sell your paintings!!!!

  4. LittleLovables Says:

    Oh yes, you must sale these prints!

Leave a Reply

