300 sales in my shop!!

I am so excited that my shop have reached 300 sales today!!  I am so happy that I could handle, express and share all of my creations under my control and people are love them!!  Thank you!!

More colors are now available my shop:-

Pure love long necklace

Spring flowers and bee necklace

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “300 sales in my shop!!”

  1. Marlena Says:

    great job! You deserve it! 🙂

  2. barb jensen Says:

    Congratulations on your 300th sale! Way to go!

    I put a picture of a couple of your items in my blog with links to your shop. I hope that is okay with you. Here is the link if you want to take a look:
    http://artfordailylife.blogspot.com/

    I guess I can’t take any credit for your sales success though, because I posted my blog the day after you posted this. 🙂

  3. LittleLovables Says:

    I absolutely love your work! I have those yellow striped beads too and I just love them 🙂 Congrats on the 300 sales.

Leave a Reply

