New in the shop!!

As told before, some new doggie cake toppers have been arrived in my etsy shop (www.mykonos.etsy.com) today!!

Diane and Leo 

doggie2.jpg

Cynthia and Kevin

doggie1.jpg

Sweet jewlery for Spring!!  Also available in my shop too!!

[SOLD]

n1.jpg

n2.jpg

n3.jpg

n4.jpg

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “New in the shop!!”

  1. Sadie Says:

    I love your stuff!

  2. LittleLovables Says:

    These are adorbale! I saw you in a couple of treasuries this week. Next time I see one (I’m not in there very often though, I’ll do a screen capture and send it to you.

Leave a Reply

