Doggie cake toppers

Rachael and Jeff will on their way to New York today!!!  Hope they will have a good home and an excited trip!!

doggie.jpg

img_4871.jpg

I am so happy to hear that my doggie cake topper now on here:-

http://www.etsy.com/storque/section/etsyNews/article/handmade-weddings-details-for-sellers/1398/comments/#comment

and here:-

http://blog.thehandcraftedwedding.com/handcrafted_wedding/cake_toppers/index.html

These news are really make me happy!! and I am now making a few cake toppers and they will be ready in my shop soon.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Doggie cake toppers”

  1. Tanya Short Says:

    Your toppers are very cute…….. I like them.

Leave a Reply

