Thankful

Thank you for all of your kind and encourage words to me about my creation!!  I am so happy to hear that all of you love my work in my shop!! 

Actually it is hard for me to build up my shop (as I have spent a lot of times to promote and post the creation of the photos after working and keep working until mid-night everyday).  And now, the selling of my shop is better than before and I hope I could keep it on!!

Actually I have so much fun for making my work, conversation/share my work with others in etsy.  Thank you again!!  Freda

p.s.  I have bought a Christmas gift to my best friend, Lilac (to her lovely baby) today.  Want to post the photo here but I better to keep it secret.  I will give the gift to her before Christmas!!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

